Here we go…

1 Jul

So… I’m new to the blog world… so you’ll be learning with me as I go.

I will say, I do have some fabulous friends that are experts in the blog world… The Shop Tart and Follow this Trip. If you don’t follow them already, you should! And not to mention, my favorite blog of all – Young House Love. Love them!

For our new blog, I’ll try to feature fun ideas, tips, advice, etiquette, etc… on all things WEDDINGS. Duh… what else would I write about at Meagan Warren Weddings? Well, we might incorporate some art, jewelry, food and such. We’ll just have to see.

Hope you will join us along the way!Meagan Warren logo

Happy Planning,

Meagan

Leave a Reply

